Binibining Muntinlupa 2015

Congratulations to the winners of Binibining Muntinlupa 2015!!!

Bb. Muntinlupa 2015: #3 Quennie Marie Orbeta
1st Runner Up: #11 Martina Fausta Diaz
2nd Runner Up: #15 Eunice Rica Larrubis
3rd Runner Up: #15 Aprilh Angelique Arciaga
4th Runner Up: #5 Thalia Ariadna Delos Santos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial