Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Press Presentation: A Day of Beauty and Glamour

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Press Presentation: A Day of Beauty and Glamour
Report: Raymund Thom Golez | Managing Editor
Arvin M. Cabachete | Media Correspondent
Photos: JR Noses | Chief Photojournalist & Photo Editor

TAMPA, Florida – The thirty nine (39) lovely and gorgeous ladies of Binibining Pilipinas 2017 were formally introduced to the members of the press on Wednesday, March 22, at Novotel Manila Araneta Center.

Stunning everyone in their swimsuits designed by Jeffrey Rogador and shoes by Jojo Bragais, the candidates charmed the illustrious guests with their confidence and stage presence. The ladies also let their personalities show with a brief introduction and strut on a stage.

The event was graced by former Bb. Pilipinas title holders. Miss Universe 2015 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach also made a special appearance to wish the ladies a very good luck in the competition.

The candidates for this year’s competition consists of local pageant winner, degree holders from top schools, honor graduates, artists, sports and fashion enthusiasts, and working professionals who excel in their respective fields. Representing various provinces in the country, the official candidates bested hundred of aspirants that went through rigorous screenings and interviews in January.

This year’s competition will have some changes which is different from the previous editions. For the Miss Photogenic award 2017, the public will have a chance to vote, which will be added to the media’s votes. To choose your favorite candidate, go to or through the Bb Pilipinas mobile app, which can be downloaded via Android and iOs.

Binibini 1: Dane Felisse Marasigan

Binibini 2: Arienne Louise Calingo

Binibini 3: Maria Gail Devorah Tobes

Binibini 4: Jessica Ramirez

Binibini 5: Joselle Mariano

Binibini 6: Benjielyn Nama

Binibini 7: Jennyline Carla Malpaya

Binibini 8: Leitz Camille Ang

Binibini 9: Vanessa Saliba

Binibini 10: Jehza Mae Huelar

Binibini 11: Kimberly Pajares

Binibini 12: Angelique Celine De Leon

Binibini 13: Sirene Sutton

Binibini 14: Sarah Jireh Asido

Binibini 15: Maria Angelica De Leon

Binibini 16: Larah Grace Lacap

Binibini 17: Maria Camille Manalo

Binibini 18: Nelda Ibe

Binibini 19: Rachel Peters

Binibini 20: Christagale Borja

Binibini 21: Jamaica Ambal

Binibini 22: Chanel Olive Thomas

Binibini 23: Arah Salientes

Binibini 24: Dindi Joy Pajares

Binibini 25: Clarice Marion Villareal

Binibini 26: Ruffa Nava

Binibini 27: Beatrice Valente

Binibini 28: Juliana Kapeundl

Binibini 29: Carla Mae Manongsong

Binibini 30: Mae Liezel Ramos

Binibini 31: Katarina Sonja Rodriguez

Binibini 32: Charmaine Elima

Binibini 33: Cristi Rose Cequena

Binibini 34: Gabriela Patricia Ortega

Binibini 35: Thoreen Halvorsen

Binibini 37: Sammie Anne Legaspi

Binibini 38: Ana Patricia Asturias

Binibini 39: Elizabeth Clenci

Binibini 40: Kristel Guelos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial