2017 Misters of Filipinas Winners Declared!

2017 Misters of Filipinas Winners Declared!
Report: Anton Eder | Features Writer & Media Correspondent
Managing Editor: Raymund Thom Golez
Photos: Anton Eder

MANILA, Philippines – The much-awaited grand finale of Misters of Filipinas 2017 has finally concluded with the six (6) titles were given away during the finals night on September 30 held at One Esplanade in Pasay City, Philippines. Clint Karlins Peralta and Raven-Renz Lansangan won the top plum along with their court of winners. Karklins Peralta became the rightful representative of the Philippines to the Man of the World pageant, while on the other hand, Lansangan earned the right to represent the country in the Mister International pageant, the same tilt won by a Filipino cop Neil Perez in 2014, a first for the Philippines.

Full Results:
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – Man of the World: Camarines Sur : Clint Karklins Peralta
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – International: Mabalacat, Pampanga : Raven Renz Lansangan
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – Supranational: Filipino Community of Hawaii, USA : Yves Campos
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – Man of the Year: Filipino Community of Germany : Rubi Kust
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – Ocean: Laoag City : Carlo Pasion
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – Universe Tourism: Capas, Tarlac : Ion Perez
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – 1st Runner-up: San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan : Jonathan Maniquis
Misters of Filipinas 2017 – 2nd Runner-up: Filipino Community of Italy: John Joseph Hipolito

Top 15:
Cebu : Vann Ramos
Obando, Bulacan : Chris Capistrano
Pangasinan :Neil Erwin Regis
Tarlac Provice : Andrei Acorda
Davao City :Bap Nograles Petel
Taytay, Rizal : John Marben Segui
Concepcion, Tarlac : Ryan Guiao Hernnandez

Special Awards:

Mr. Personality: Rubi Kust of Germany
Mr. David’s Salon: Vann Ramos of Cebu
Best in Formal Wear: Clint Peralta of Camarines Sur
Best in Swimwear: Ion Perez of Capas
People’s Choice: Clint Peralta of Camarines Sur
Best in Ethnic Wear: Raven Lansangan of Mabalacat
Trendsetter: Andrei Acorda of Tarlac
Mr. Congeniality: Jonathan Maniquis of SJDM
Best in Talent: Carlo Pasion of Laoag

The pageant has already produced two international winners in the persons of Mister International 2014 Neil Perez and Man of the Year 2016 Karan Singhdole.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial