Miss Universe 2019 delegates (March edition)

Miss Universe 2019 will be the 68th Miss Universe pageant. Catriona Gray from the Philippines will crown her successor at the event.

As of March 2019, 12 delegates have been confirmed:

Belgium: Elena Castro Suarez
Brazil: Júlia Horta
China: Rosie Zhu Xin
Colombia: Gabriela Tafur
Georgia: Tako Adamia
Indonesia: Frederika Alexis Cull
Kazakhstan: Kamila Kozhakhanova
Malaysia: Shweta Sekhon
Peru: Anyella Grados
Poland: Milena Sadowska
Sierra Leone: Marie Esther Bangura
Vietnam: Hoàng Thùy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial