Mister International Philippines 2022 unveils official contestants

OKADA MANILA, Philippines The Mister International Philippines Organization led by Atty. Manuel F. Deldio has selected the official candidates who will compete at the inaugural edition of Mister International Philippines.

The latest edition of the country’s most prestigious male competition presents an exciting mix of fresh faces and pageant veterans, all bringing with them their unique stories, backgrounds, and advocacies.

Mister International Philippines is the premier national male pageant in the country that has a noble cause of “promoting Sports and Wellness”. It will bring forth men from different backgrounds across the Philippines.

These #DistinctivelyHandsome men will compete for the coveted Mister International title in the hopes of representing the country in international competitions abroad.

Special thanks to KAHEL for providing apparel to the official Mister International Philippines 2022 contestants.

The official candidates for Mister International Philippines 2022 candidates are:

  1. Jayben Cordovales – Albay
  2. Michael Jhun Andrew – Batangas
  3. Mark Avendaño – Binan, Laguna
  4. Carlo Mac ito – Cabuyao City
  5. Andre John Cue – Cagayan De Oro
  6. John Angelo Escudero – Cagayan Valley
  7. Marvin Salcedo – Cainta, Rizal
  8. Aldrian Basilia – Camarines Sur
  9. John Ernest Tan Ting – Cebu City
  10. Vengie James Trozo – Cebu Province
  11. Miko Angelo Teng- Davao Citv
  12. Jethro Mendoza – Ilocos Sur
  13. Christian Villarin – Iloilo Province
  14. Kristzan Karlo- Imus, Cavite
  15. Michael Ver Anton Comaling – Leyte Province
  16. Godfrey Nikolai Murillo – Macabebe, Pampanga
  17. Jherald Castañeda – Mandaluyong City
  18. Bruce Frederick Espeso – Marilao, Bulacan
  19. Richard Bravo – Misamis Occidental
  20. Gerald John Fullante – Naga City
  21. Ivan Myles Sibay – Nueva Eciia
  22. Jomarl Pabalan- Pampanga
  23. Myron Jude Ordillano – Paranaque City
  24. Hisam Hit – Quezon Province
  25. Kitt Cortez – San Juan City
  26. Rafael Anciano – San Pedro Laguna
  27. Nelson Nazal – San Simon, Pampanga
  28. Christian Angelo Aduana – Siniloan Laguna
  29. Kent Magno – Sta Rosa City
  30. Harold John Tiongson – Sta. Maria Bulacan
  31. Peter Philip Ombay – Tabaco City,
  32. Emanuel Miguel Nadera – Tayabas, Quezon Province
  33. Carl Joseph Abueg – Zambales Province

Mister International Philippines 2022 is being presented by Okada Manila, Novotel, Windford Manila, Frontrow, David’s Salon, Options, Dermaworld, Jojo Bragais Shoes, Boysen, Aqua Skin, Kahel, Blackwater, Surge, MMG, Illo’s, Light Skin, Gingerbon, M, Placenta by Psalmstre, JM Pageantry Innovations, Gouldian, Missosology and Oxin

Photos by JR NOSES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial